Lollapuzzoola (in NYC) is done!

The big tournament happened — another Saturday in August is in the books. Congratulations to Express Division winner Will Nediger (along with runners-up Dan Schwartz and Jenna LaFleur), Local Division winner Simon Henriques (along with runners-up Reuben Henriques and Will Eisenberg), Pairs Division winners Pete & Claire Rimkus (along with runners-up Sam Ezersky & Madison Clague and Scott Koenig & Patrick Aquino), At-Home Division winner Paolo Pasco, and meta contest winners Taigen O, Vivian Sophia, and Annie Hu!

Folks looking for the standings from the tournament can use the links below:

Any questions, concerns, or scoring corrections can be sent by email to

The puzzles are still available via a downloaded PDF. Pop over to our storefront to get a copy for yourself or a friend!

We look forward to seeing everyone next year on another Saturday in August!

Published by Brian Cimmet

Co-everything of "Fill Me In" and "Lollapuzzoola"

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: